Rice cookers · Choose by your needs

Rice cookers with a named Multigrain menu

The named Rice Multigrain menu search returns two distinct options: the Aroma AMC-800 has an exact manual with a Multigrain grain table, while the Cuckoo CMC-ZSN601F has a panel-labeled Rice Multigrain control but no documented recipe amount in its reviewed English product materials. If you need a particular grain or quantity, verify that exact menu before buying either model.

  • This option checks for the named Rice Multigrain menu, whose general recipe and batch limits are not established by the questionnaire.

Comparison updated 29 October 2026.

Compare the differences that matter

ModelWhat the exact source confirmsRecipe and batch limitsDecision
Aroma AMC-800 SmartCarb multicooker and steamerExact AMC-800 manual documents a Multigrain menu with a grain table.The general named-menu range is not separately stated; do not borrow the four-cup ordinary White or two-cup SmartCarb maximum.Prefer this example if a manual-backed grain table matters, then verify the amount for your grain.
Cuckoo CMC-ZSN601F 6-Quart 8-in-1 Pressure CookerThe exact-model page-linked control panel labels a Rice Multigrain function.The reviewed English materials do not establish the grain recipe, dry-cup range, menu pressure, or timer pairing.Choose only if the named control is sufficient and you can confirm the exact cooking instructions first.

Why choose each option?

Use the exact menu evidence, then check your grain and amount

If you need evidence beyond a menu label, the Aroma AMC-800 is the more substantiated example because its manual provides a Multigrain grain table; if the listed control label alone is enough and you can verify the recipe, the Cuckoo CMC-ZSN601F is the other exact-menu candidate. Neither record establishes a general Rice Multigrain cup limit, so do not borrow the ordinary White or SmartCarb maximum.

A menu name does not promise a recipe range

The AMC-800's ordinary White plan and its separate SmartCarb plan each have their own amounts, but neither is a generic Multigrain limit. The CMC-ZSN601F's Rice Multigrain panel label likewise does not establish the grain recipe, batch, pressure mode, timer support, or holding rule; ask for its exact cooking instructions if any of those details matter.

Questions that change the choice

Can I use the AMC-800's four-cup White maximum for Multigrain?

No. Four supplied cups is the separate ordinary White maximum. The reviewed record does not state a general Multigrain menu maximum, so use the specific entry and amount from the exact manual.

Does the CMC-ZSN601F's six-quart vessel mean six cups of dry rice?

No. Quarts describe the multicooker vessel, not the dry-rice quantity for Rice Multigrain. The reviewed English materials do not establish that recipe's cup limit.

Sources for the comparison